Home | Office | Membership Information | Training | Annual Conference | Fall Conference

 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of seven members. The Directors are elected by the membership and serve in a voluntary capacity for 2 or 3-year terms. Two members must be from a Rural Water District or Rural Water System, three must be from a municipality and two board members may be from either a rural water district or municipality. To be eligible for a position on the board the person must be a delegate from their respective district or system.

President: /National Director: 
Tom Goulette, West Point
Email tfgoulette@cableone.net
Vice President: 
Greg Bouc Valparaiso
Email waterop@windstream.net
Secretary/Treasurer: Larry Wennekamp
Email dou_agent@msn.com
Tom Grovijohn
Village of Dodge,
Email   villageofdodge@yahoo.com
Jordan Bang
Lancaster Co RWD # 1
Email jordanb@lrwd1.com
George Wagner
City of Hooper
Email georgewagner3557@gmail.com
Dennis Hoback
Cass County Rural Water District  #1
Email dh25138@windstream.net

For Problems with this Web Page, Contact the Webmaster